Skip to main content

Information for parents

Teaching Excellence Award winners

Jun. 01, 2023

Dr. Sarah Lashley (Environmental Studies) and Professor Donna Hare (Communication Studies) won the inaugural 足彩澳门即时盘 足彩澳门即时盘 Teaching Excellence Award, presented by provost Dr. Wendy Hilton-Morrow on May 31.

Submitted by Greg Domski

Submit your picture
Student Directory (log in required)